Know Here Monday Ephemeris, Auspicious Time of 26 June 2023, Rahu Period, Toda Date And Planets

google-new icon
Know Here Monday Ephemeris, Auspicious Time of 26 June 2023, Rahu Period, Toda Date And Planets

Yuva Patrkaar, New Delhi : Tomorrow Monday, June 26, 2023, will be the Ashtami date of Shukla Paksha of Ashadh month.

On the Ashtami date of Shukla Paksha of Ashadh month, there will be a combination of North Phalguni Nakshatra and Varigha Yoga.

If we talk about the auspicious time of the day, then the Abhijeet Muhurt of Monday will be from 12:14 to 13:07.

Rahukaal which is considered inauspicious will be from 07:45 to 09:24 in the morning.

Read More - Tata Nano Electric 2023: People's Dream Car Tata Nano Coming in Electric Look

Accurate calculation of time and period

Hindu Panchang is known as Vedic Panchang. Accurate calculation of time and period is done through Panchang.

Telegram Link Join Now Join Now

Panchang is mainly made up of five parts. These five parts are Tithi, Nakshatra, Vaar, Yoga and Karan.

Here we give you information about auspicious time, Rahukaal, sunrise and sunset time, Tithi, Karan, Nakshatra, position of Sun and Moon, Hindu month and Paksha etc. in Daily Panchang.

Read More - Mainpuri Big Breaking! Brutal Murder of 6 People including Relatives of The Same Family

  Let's know today's auspicious time and Rahukaal time.

  • Tithi Ashtami till 26:02
  • Nakshatra Uttar Phalguni till 12:35
  • Pratham Karan
  • secondary Karan
  • Vishti
  • Bawa
  • till 13:16
  • till 26:02

Read More - Mahindra's Best Selling SUV Scorpio Will Soon Get a New Look

  • paksha                           shukla
  • wise                                monday
  • Yoga Varigha                  till 30:16
  • Sunrise                           06:06
  • sunset                            19:15
  • moon   girl
  • Rahukaal                        07:45 − 09:24
  • Vikrami Samvat              2080
  • Shak Samvat                 1944
  • month ashadh
  • Shubh Muhurt Abhijeet  12:14 − 13:07

Read More - For The First Time in Tata Tiago CNG, a Fuel Tank of 60 Liters Has Been Given, That To The Price of CNG is Less Than The Budget

five parts of almanac


According to the Hindu calendar, the time it takes for the 'moon line' to go 12 degrees above the 'sun line' is called Tithi.

There are thirty Tithis in a month and these Tithis are divided into two Pakshas.

The last date of Shukla Paksha is called full moon and the last date of Krishna Paksha is called Amavasya.

Names of dates - Pratipada, Dwitiya, Tritiya, Chaturthi, Panchami, Shashthi, Saptami, Ashtami, Navami, Dashami, Ekadashi, Dwadashi, Trayodashi, Chaturdashi, Amavasya / Purnima.

Read More - 5 Door Mahindra Thar Will Be Launched on The Day of Independence Day, Know The Complete Details


A star group in the sky is called a constellation. It consists of 27 Nakshatras and nine planets have the ownership of these Nakshatras.

Names of 27 Nakshatras- Ashwin Nakshatra, Bharani Nakshatra, Krittika Nakshatra, Rohini Nakshatra, Mrigashira Nakshatra, Ardra Nakshatra, Punarvasu Nakshatra, Pushya Nakshatra, Ashlesha Nakshatra, Magha Nakshatra, Purvaphalguni Nakshatra, Uttaraphalguni Nakshatra, Hasta Nakshatra, Chitra Nakshatra, Swati Nakshatra, Visakha Nakshatra, Anuradha Nakshatra, Jyeshtha Nakshatra, Mool Nakshatra, Purvashada Nakshatra, Uttarashada Nakshatra, Shravan Nakshatra, Ghanishtha Nakshatra, Shatabhisha Nakshatra, Purvabhadrapada Nakshatra, Uttarabhadrapada Nakshatra, Revati Nakshatra.


Vaar means day. There are seven attacks in a week. These seven times are named after the planets - Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday.

Read More - Love Horoscope 26 June 2023 : How Will Be The Day 26 June For Aries To Pisces, Know Love Horoscope of All Zodiac Signs


Like Nakshatra, there are 27 types of Yoga. The conditions of special distances of Sun-Moon are called Yoga.

Names of 27 yogas formed on the basis of distances - Vishkumbh, Preeti, Ayushman, Saubhagya, Shobhan, Atigand, Sukarma, Dhriti, Shool, Gand, Vriddhi, Dhruv, Vyaghat, Harshan, Vajra, Siddhi, Vyatipat, Variyaan, Parigh, Shiva , Siddha, Sadhya, Shubh, Shukla, Brahma, Indra and Vaidhriti.


There are two Karanas in a Tithi. One in the first half of the date and one in the second half of the date.

There are total 11 Karanas whose names are as follows - Bav, Balav, Kaulav, Taitil, Gar, Vanij, Vishti, Shakuni, Chatushpad, Nag and Kistughna.

 Vishti Karan is called Bhadra and auspicious work is considered prohibited in Bhadra.

Follow Us on Google News - Click For Latest News