New Vande Bharat Express Started on This Route, Know Ticket Price & Complete Schedule

google-new icon
75 new Vande Bharat Express route list, Vande Bharat train route ticket price, Vande Bharat Train, Vande Bharat Train Route, vande bharat express time table, Vande Bharat Express Mumbai to Delhi ticket price, vande bharat train list, Vande Bharat Express ticket booking

Vande Bharat Express: Vande Bharat Express, connecting Amritsar to Delhi, has started its regular services from today i.e. 6 January 2024. This train will run six days a week except Friday, which will cover Jalandhar Cantt, Ludhiana, Ambala and Sahnewal stations. Earlier, on December 30, Prime Minister Narendra Modi had virtually flagged off the semi-high-speed train from Ayodhya Dham railway station.

What will be the route of Amritsar-Delhi Vande Bharat Express?

Vande Bharat Express train number 22488 will depart from Amritsar for Old Delhi (Delhi Amritsar Train) at 9:30 am, which is expected to reach Delhi at 1:50 pm. During this, the express train will cover a distance of 448 km in a very short time of 4 hours and 20 minutes. Apart from this, Vande Bharat Express train number 22487 will leave from Old Delhi at 3:15 pm, which is likely to reach Amritsar at 9:45 pm.
ticket price

Telegram Link Join Now Join Now

Read More - Redmi Launch New Smartphone Model on January 4, Know its Features, Price & Color Options Details

The ticket price for passengers traveling from Jalandhar Cantt in Vande Bharat Express has been fixed at Rs 1095 (Delhi Amritsar Train Ticket Price). Which is slightly more than the fare of Shatabdi Express. Shatabdi Express takes approximately 5 hours for the same distance. Vande Bharat Express will not give concessions to any passenger category and full fare will be applicable for children aged five years and above. However, railway employees will be able to avail the facilities provided in Shatabdi and Rajdhani Express through their Suvidha Pass.

Superfast News Coverage By Team

Publish Date: January 08, 2024

Posted By Sunil

Follow Us on Google News - Click For Latest News