Movie prime

Trains Affected: Trains Will Be Affected Which Going Towards Many Cities including Gorakhpur, Lucknow, Ludhiana

Cancelled train list today, Train cancelled in Bihar tomorrow, Train Cancelled in Bihar Today, SECR cancelled train list, Train cancelled Today Mumbai, Trains cancelled tomorrow from Chennai, Train running status, Train cancellation dates

Trains Affected: Many trains are being affected due to engineering and technical blocks in many parts of the country. Some of these trains are being diverted. Some trains are running from other stations. And some trains are terminating at other stations. This includes trains from many cities including Gorakhpur, Lucknow, Ludhiana. Some trains are not affected due to fog. And some trains are also getting halt at the new station.

This effect is being seen in trains related to Gorakhpur and Lucknow. 12531 Gorakhpur-Lucknow Jn running from Gorakhpur from 16th to 19th January. The express journey will end at Aishbagh station at 11.15 am and Aishbagh-Lucknow Jn. Will remain canceled between stations. Lucknow Jn. 12532 Lucknow Jn-Gorakhpur Express running from 16 to 19 January, 2024 will run from Aishbagh station at 16.15 hrs and will be canceled between Lucknow Jn-Aishbagh stations. At the same time, 15009 Gorakhpur-Mailani Express running from Gorakhpur from 16 to 18 January will run between Gorakhpur-Aishbagh-Mailani stations and Aishbagh-Lucknow Jn. Will remain canceled between stations. 15010 Mailani-Gorakhpur Express running from Mailani from 16 to 19 January, 2024 will run between Mailani-Aishbagh-Gorakhpur stations and will remain canceled between Lucknow Jn-Aishbagh stations.

Telegram Link Join Now Join Now

Read More - Now Vande Bharat Train Will Not Leave For UP, Know New Update of Railways

There is also a train that will depart late. In which, due to Ludhiana-Dhuri-Jhakal railway section, train number 04744, Ludhiana-Churu railway service, will depart from Ludhiana 01 hour 40 minutes behind schedule from January 17 to February 10. Western Railway has carried out technical work for 45 days from January 17 for the upgradation and expansion of platform number one at Sidhpur station. Due to which rail traffic is being affected. The stoppage of train number 19411/19412, Sabarmati-Daulatpur Chowk-Sabarmati train service at Sidhpur station has also been postponed for 45 days from January 17.

Read More - Bajaj Pulsar N250 Bike With Cool Features Launched, Know its Price, Engine, Mileage & Features Details

For the convenience of passengers, Patna-Lokmanya Tilak Terminus-Patna Express 13202/13201 has got an experimental stoppage for six months from January 15 to July 12 at Majhgawan station located between Manikpur and Jaitwar stations of Jabalpur division. Train No. 13201 Patna-Lokmanya Tilak Terminus Express will reach Majhgawan station at 09.56 hrs and will depart at 09.58 hrs. Train No. 13202 Lokmanya Tilak Terminus-Patna Express will reach Majhgawan station at 12.03 hrs and will depart at 12.05 hrs.

Agartala-Anand Vihar Tejas Rajdhani Express 20501/20502 is also being stopped. In which now there is a plan to run via Malda Town-Bhagalpur-Jamalpur. And for this, the train originating from Agartala will have stops at Malda Town, Bhagalpur, and Jamalpur.

Superfast News Coverage By Team

Publish Date: January 17, 2024

Posted By Sunil

Follow Us on Google News - Click For Latest News