Movie prime

UP DSP Transfer List: Another Major Reshuffle in UP Police, Transfer of 167 DSP Officers, See List

UP police DSP list, UP Police Transfer list Today 2023, Sub Police Transfer List Today, IPS in UP, UP Police Transfer Search by pno number, IPS batch wise list, Lucknow DSP Name, IPS officer list in India

UP DSP: Once again an important administrative change has taken place in Uttar Pradesh. Yogi government transferred many Deputy Superintendents of Police. The list has been released. In which there are names of 167 Deputy Superintendents of Police. These names are of police officers of the district before the Lok Sabha elections.

Firozabad district Deputy Superintendent of Police Hiralal Kannaujiya has been posted in Bahraich. Mathura Deputy Superintendent of Police Ravikant Parashar has been appointed Director General of Police, Saharanpur. Aligarh Deputy Superintendent of Police Mohsin Khan has been made Assistant Police Commissioner of Kanpur City. Etah Deputy Superintendent of Police Raghavendra Singh Rathore has been appointed as Sant Kabirnagar Deputy Superintendent of Police.

Telegram Link Join Now Join Now

Three IAS officers transferred

Yogi government had replaced three IAS officers on Tuesday evening. Abhishek Kumar, Joint Magistrate Jalaun, is now CDO Hapur. Joint Magistrate Kanpur, Ajay Kumar Gautam was made CDO Etawah. Pulkit Khare, ACEO, Greater Noida was also invited.

Read More - Redmi Note 13 Ultra New Upcoming Smartphone, Know its Complete Details

Transfer of 15 IPS officers

Late night of 7 December, the list of transfer of many IPS officers was released. Yogi government had transferred 15 IPS officers. Three SP and one DIG ranges were changed. The SPs of Hathras, Maharajganj and Ambedkar Nagar were changed.

Cyber Crime SP of Lucknow was also transferred. The Kumbh Mela was supervised by Director General School Education Vijay Kiran Anand. Inspector General of Registration Kanchan Verma was transferred and assumed the post of Director General of School Education.

Superfast News Coverage By Team

Publish Date: December 13, 2023  

Posted By Sunil

Follow Us on Google News - Click For Latest News