UP Govt: 97 IAS Officers of UP Got a Big Gift on New Year

google-new icon
97 IAS Officers of UP Got a Big Gift on New Year

UP Govt: Yogi govt recently told you that 97 IAS officers in the state will get promotion and higher salary in the new year. Also, 4 officers will become principal secretaries and 17 officers will become secretaries. For more information about this update, read the full news.

This includes 4 IAS officers of the 1999 batch, who will become principal secretaries from the commissioner and secretary levels after completing 25 years of service. These include Chief Electoral Officer Navdeep Rinwa, Managing Director of Uttar Pradesh State Power Generation and Transmission Corporation P. Guruprasad, Aligarh Divisional Commissioner Ravindra and National Capital Region Commissioner Sanyukta Samaddar.

Telegram Link Join Now Join Now

Read More - Realme GT 5 Pro: Realme's Most Powerful Smartphone of 2023, See Full Details

17 IAS officers with 16 years of service in the 2008 batch will be promoted from special secretary to secretary or commissioner. These include Kinjal Singh, Soumya Aggarwal, Dr. Saroj Kumar, K. Vijayendra Pandian, Pawan Kumar, Kumar Ravikant Singh, Dr. Kajal, Amrit Tripathi, B. Chandrakala, Anil Dhingra, Rajesh Kumar, Bal Krishna Tripathi, Chandra Bhushan Singh, Vimal Kumar Dubey, Sukh Lal Bharti, Dr. Vedpati Mishra and Akhilesh Singh.

Read More - Redmi Note 13 Ultra New Upcoming Smartphone, Know its Complete Details

Will get promotion from Joint Magistrate to CDO

Also, 24 officers of 2011 batch, who have completed 13 years of service. Will get promotion from Junior Administrative Grade to Selection Grade (Pay Matrix Level 12 to 13). 34 officers of the 2015 batch will get promotion from senior time scale to junior administrative grade (pay matrix level 11 to 12) on completion of 9 years of service. In the 2020 batch, 18 officers with 4 years of service will become CDOs from Joint Magistrate by getting promotion in the senior time scale.

Superfast News Coverage By YuvaPatrkaar.com Team

Publish Date: December 24, 2023  

Posted By Sunil

Follow Us on Google News - Click For Latest News