Lok Sabha Election : Congress Unable To Understand Anything, 45 Leaders Joined BJP

google-new icon
45 Leaders Joined BJP

Lok Sabha Election : Impressed by the policies of Prime Minister Narendra Modi, taking a pledge to work shoulder to shoulder for nation building under his leadership, MPs, former ministers, MLAs from various political parties came to the BJP state office today. 1370 leaders including Pradhan, Zilla Parishad members and Panchayat Samiti members joined BJP. The membership induction program was organized in the presence of BJP State President CP Joshi and Chief Minister Bhajan Lal Sharma.

Former ministers Lalchand Kataria, Rajendra Yadav and Richpal Mirdha left Congress

During this, senior Congress leaders, former Union Minister Lalchand Kataria, former MP and former Minister Khiladi Lal Bairwa, former Minister Rajendra Yadav, former MLA Richpal Mirdha, National President of Janata Sena Randhir Singh Bhinder, Deependra Kanwar Bhinder, Alok Beniwal, Vijaypal Singh Mirdha. , Ram Narayan Kisan, former Congress Seva Dal President Suresh Chaudhary, former Congress District President from Bhilwara Rampal Sharma, Sports Council Vice President Anil Vyas, body building gold medalist Priya Singh Meghwal and Congress Lok Sabha candidate Riju Jhunjhunwala and all others. BJP State President CP Joshi and Chief Minister Bhajan Lal Sharma welcomed him into the BJP family by wearing the BJP flag and accepting the membership.

Telegram Link Join Now Join Now

This time it crossed 400

BJP State President CP Joshi said that today, influenced by the customs and policies of the Bharatiya Janata Party and the development work of the Central Government under the leadership of New Age pioneer Prime Minister Narendra Modi, many politicians, retired administrative officers and all the people associated with social concerns of the state have joined the BJP family. I welcome. I have full confidence that all of us will bloom lotus on all the 25 Lok Sabha seats of the state and garland Prime Minister Modi with his victory garland and this time we will play an important role in achieving the resolution of crossing 400.

Chief Minister Sharma said that the aim of BJP is to provide welfare to the person standing at the last mile. I congratulate and welcome all the senior leaders who are going to join the BJP family. At present, political parties will have to tell the public with what purpose they work in politics. After 2014, when the government led by PM Modi started functioning, you must have seen that the purpose of the political parties ruling since independence changed.

Superfast News Coverage By YuvaPatrkaar.com Team

Publish Date: March 10, 2024

Posted By Sunita Verma

Follow Us on Google News - Click For Latest News