Movie prime

India Defeated Australia By 44 Runs in 2nd Match of T20 & Took 2-0 Lead

Ind Vs Aus

Ind Vs Aus : The second match of the 5-match T20 series between India and Australia was played at Thiruvananthapuram Stadium on Sunday. In which India defeated Australia by 44 runs. Batting first after losing the toss, India scored 235 runs losing 4 wickets in 20 overs. While chasing the target of 236 runs, the Australian team could score only 191 runs after losing 9 wickets in 20 overs.

Ravi Bishnoi and Prasidh Krishna took 3 wickets

For India, Prasidh Krishna and Ravi Bishnoi took 3 wickets each. While Mukesh Kumar, Arshdeep Singh and Akshar Patel got 1 wicket each. Marcus Stynis scored the most runs for Australia. He scored 45 runs in 25 balls with the help of 4 fours and 2 sixes. At the second position, Tim David scored the highest score of 37 runs in 22 balls with the help of 2 sixes and 4 fours.

Telegram Link Join Now Join Now

Read More - Redmi Note 13R Pro Smartphone Comes With 6.67 inch OLED Display, 12GB RAM & 256GB Storage, Know its Price

Yashasvi Jaiswal batted brilliantly

Yashasvi Jaiswal tried to put up a good scoreboard while batting aggressively. He played a brilliant half-century innings during this period. Let us tell you that Yashasvi Jaiswal scored 53 runs in 25 balls with the help of 2 sixes and 9 fours.

Rituraj Gaikwad and Ishan Kishan played half-century innings

Indian batsmen played a brilliant innings in the second T20 match. In which Rituraj Gaikwad played an inning of 58 runs in 43 balls with the help of 2 sixes and 3 fours. Ishan Kishan also batted brilliantly and scored 52 runs in 32 balls with the help of 4 sixes and 3 fours. Let us tell you that Nathan Ellis took the maximum 3 wickets for Australia. While Marcus Stoinis got 1 wicket.

Read More - Bajaj Platina is Available At Less Than Half Price Know Full information

Playing 11 of both teams

Playing XI Indian team - Yashasvi Jaiswal, Rituraj Gaikwad, Ishan Kishan (wicketkeeper), Suryakumar Yadav (captain), Tilak Verma, Rinku Singh, Mukesh Kumar Axar Patel, Ravi Bishnoi, Arshdeep Singh and Prasidh Krishna.

Australia's playing eleven - Steve Smith, Matthew Short, Josh Inglis, Marcus Stoinis, Tim David, Glenn Maxwell, Matthew Wade (wicketkeeper and captain), Sean Abbott, Nathan Ellis, Adam Zampa and Tanvir Sangha.

Superfast News Coverage By Team

Publish Date: November 27, 2023

Posted By Ravi Kumar

Follow Us on Google News - Click For Latest News