IND vs NED WC Match : These 3 Star Players Can Be Given Rest Against Netherlands, Know India's Probable Playing-11

google-new icon
IND vs NED WC Match

IND vs NED WC Match : India has won 8 out of its 8 matches in the group stage of ICC ODI World Cup 2023. And he is on top of the points table with 16 points. Now India is going to play its 9th and last match in the group stage against Netherlands on Sunday at M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru. There is not going to be any kind of pressure on India in this match, because the team has already qualified for the semi-finals for the first time. In such a situation, captain Rohit Sharma would like to test his bench strength against Netherlands.

Actually, before the knock out matches, the Indian team management would like to give rest to some players, so that they would like to keep them completely fit and fresh in the important matches. These players include the names of fast bowlers Jasprit Bumrah, Shubman Gill and Kuldeep Yadav. These players have played an important role in India's victory so far. In which Bumrah has taken 15 wickets in 8 matches played so far. At the same time, after recovering from dengue, Gill has played 6 consecutive matches, in which he has scored 219 runs. Like Bumrah, Kuldeep has also played all 8 matches for India in this World Cup. In such a situation, these players can be given rest.

Telegram Link Join Now Join Now

Read More - Samsung A14 5G Launched With 5000mAh Battery, 50MP Camera Quality & Latest Technology

These players may get a chance

Captain Rohit Sharma has a full opportunity to test his bench strength in the match against Netherlands. So that if any player is unfit, confidence can be expressed in another player. If there is a change in India's playing-11 in this match, then Shardul Thakur or Prasidh Krishna can be given a chance in place of Bumrah. If Gill is rested, Ishan Kishan will open with Rohit Sharma. Whereas, R as a spin bowler. Ashwin can play.

Probable playing-11: Rohit Sharma (captain), Ishan Kishan, Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer, KL Rahul (wicketkeeper), Suryakumar Yadav, Ravindra Jadeja, R. Ashwin, Mohammed Shami, Shardul Thakur/Prasidh Krishna, Mohammed Siraj.

Superfast News Coverage By Team

Publish Date: November 11, 2023

Posted By Ravi Kumar

Follow Us on Google News - Click For Latest News